Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

105 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

N L M.
Submitted 03/09/20
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Ford for many years. We always have a positive experience. Dr Ford is amazing and the office workers are always friendly and courteous.
LYNN H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Pleasant visit and received great medical advice for my skin. Thank you
RHONDA S.
Submitted 12/20/19
I Love the new office. I love the staff. I love the Great customer service and I Love Dr. Ford. Thank you all for Great Customer service.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ford for 7 years for general skin cancer screenings and treatments. Dr. Ford is caring and communicates issues clearly. She has a wonderful staff of Debbie and Joanne. I highly recommend Dr. Ford's clinic.
EARTHA S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Ford is very personal and still cares about the patient.
BROU N.
Submitted 12/09/19
My needs were solved properly
DARLENE P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough personable and knowledgeable. Highly Recommend.
JANICE F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Ford took the time to examine and explain.
JULIO C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent
JUANITA J.
Submitted 11/22/19
My visit to the office was very good. The staff were very kind &pleasant & welcoming. I think that Dr.Ford is an excellent Dr & I will recommend her to all I know
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Its all about the relationship, Dr. Ford responds with care and compassion to me. She listens and works with you not at you. and she knows her stuff !!!!!
CHERYL K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ford is very meticulous and even noticed a birthmark on my scalp that no one in sixty-six years has ever mentioned. I came in for a full body check. Dr. Ford is big on sunscreen protection as in please, use it every day. So be prepared. The staff are very pleasant. The office is clean and bright. Appointments are taken on time. My husband is also a patient of Dr. Ford and is equally happy. We feel that we're in good hands. Plenty of parking. Easy to reach.
CHINEZE A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and informative
ALYSIA I.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ford was very informative and it is clear she knows her stuff. I was satisfied with my service. She is very down to earth.
YONAS T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good
RUTH R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Ford for over 30 years and have recommended her to a number of people.The best!!!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very good
PEARL D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Productive.
SUZANNE L.
Submitted 10/21/19
I just love her. She is so precise, but talks in payments terms. Great personality also. Definitely recommending her.
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Ford’s office is located and accessible within Silver Spring Community. I was able to get an appointment in 2 days. As a repeat patient of Dr. Ford her experience and expertise helps relieve my skin breakouts with ease.