Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

314 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CATHERINE N.
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good experience
HODAN G.
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent
BETHELEHEM T.
Submitted 09/26/22
love it!
LIZ S.
Submitted 09/23/22
Very happy with the service.
ANDREA G.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Ford is VERY knowledgeable. She take her time to explain the medication(s) and side effect(s) thoroughly. She answers all my questions without rush. I know I am on my way to healthy, better looking skin and hair!! “If your skin is unbecoming to you” , you need to see Dr. Eleanor Ford!! Thank You Dr. Ford!!
CHERYL W.
Submitted 09/21/22
Well experienced and friendly
MILLER L.
Submitted 09/06/22
I enjoyed my visit with Dr Ford. She is an old school professional. She didn’t rush. We need more doctors like her. You become frustrated when you hardly have time to ask the doctor a question. Keep up the good work.
JANNIS R.
Submitted 08/31/22
Office staff and physician were polite and professional. They take care, as much as possible to stay on schedule. My treatment for my dpn was exactly as described on my consultation visit-- and on my treatment visit, I was pleasantly surprised that the cost (estimate given on consult visit) was less than what I thought I would have to pay.
CRISTIAN A.
Submitted 08/26/22
Excellent
DWIGHT C.
Submitted 08/25/22
Very professional and personal.
BYRON J.
Submitted 08/17/22
Informative, helpful
TIA J.
Submitted 08/16/22
I'm noticing significant improvement in the way my face looks. My acne and blemishes are fading much more effectively than the have in the last couple years!
Colleen A.
Submitted 08/13/22
Wonderful!!!
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 08/05/22
My experience was a thorough and thoughtful examine. Dr. Ford listened to my issues and addressed each one. She is the consummate professional. God Bless her and her medical practice.
ANTHONY F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
STEFFANIE C.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was extremely pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Ford. After having seen doctor after doctor for over 21 years this is the first time I left a doctor’s office thoroughly informed and confident that every question was answered accurately. Dr. Ford did a phenomenal job at accessing and treating my skin concerns.
WANDA S.
Submitted 07/19/22
I have consulted with Dr. Ford related to several dermetogical concerns. Dr. Ford & the office staff have been consistently efficient, friendly, & knowledgeable. I have already referred 3 friends & family members to her for their dermatology needs.
GISELY R.
Submitted 07/14/22
N
AYANNA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ford is awesome. She takes time to explain everything in detail, answer any questions/concerns and even provides visuals/graphics to help you learn. Dr Ford also has great bedside manner. She truly cares for her patients. So far so good, I’d definitely recommend!
MERCI R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good