Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
490 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 490 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JANET C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
As always, Dr. Ford is professional and diligent in her assessments. She listens well and cares about the individual, not just the condition she's treating.
CARMENA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Professional, friendly and very open to answering questions. Would recommend Dr Ford to all my friends and associates.
LAILA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Patient and kind doctor who spent a lot of time with my teenage daughter explaining every process with her so she could understand everything.
Fanaye A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
all staffs are very professional, compassionate and attentive
RANDALL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Personable and patient
ANNIE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr Ford took her time to explain my skin condition what caused it. she answered all the questions that I had.
TAVIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Ford listens to your concerns and you don't feel like she's rushing off to the next patient.
DEBORAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Ford was excellent and methodical and gave very useable and practical advice. I will recommend her to others.
FARISSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
I went for PRP. The office provided a consultation which actually answered all your questions. That was three months ago. Today most of my hair is back. I'm very happy to be a patient of Dr. Ford.
SAUNDRA Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Ford in knowledgeable, and has a great bedside manner! Love her!
Ugonna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
I love the way dr ford explained everything to me and prescription he explained to me.she’s so wonderful.
YENENEH K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Excellent and attentive service all the way round.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The absolute best!
BONNIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/24
Dr Ford diagnosed my problem and immediately prescribed the right medication. Without hesitation I recommend Dr. Ford for all your skin problems.
SONIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Excellent front desk service. Staff pleasant, patient and helpful. Dr Ford is what I expect in a health care provider... just like her staff. Also knowledgeable with a keen eye for detail. Allayed my fears, offered suggestions, dealt calmly with my many questions. A thorough professional. Highly recommend.
MARIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
Dr Ford is engaging and very knowledgeable.
Jacqueline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great experience!
JACQUELINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Ford was very attentive and addressed all of my skin care concerns. She made recommendations for my chronic hair loss, and dry skin. Thanks
CLARICE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Friendly, caring, and professional doctor’s office. I recommend Dr. Ford for any dermatology needs.
CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Professional and concerned with any issues.