Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

112 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LUIS V.
Submitted 07/03/20
She is a very professional and experienced Dr.
NATHLIE H.
Submitted 07/01/20
My first experience with Dr. Ford was great, she listened to my concerns, providing explanations and remedies to every question. Also, l was gave an awesome video on how to apply the cream for my face. Excited to have found Dr. Ford on the internet.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Ford and her staff take the time to ensure you understand everything, and you feel as though they care. I drive across the entire city to see Dr. Ford, and wouldn't change dermatologists for anything.
Denise B.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always Dr. Ford gets a five star, she is efficient, listens to what is wrong and attacks the problem. I am blessed to have such a caring doctor
COURTNEY C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Ford was very thorough and professional. She took her time to listen to all of my concerns and truly cared about giving me an accurate diagnosis. She did not rush my visit even though she had another patient waiting. She even took out some medical books to educate me on my medical condition. I would highly recommend her!
Thelma J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ford is always on point with her diagnosis and treatment plan. I appreciate her thoroughness and patience. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her without hesitation.
ELISE B.
Submitted 06/09/20
It was my first and very good experience. The welcome was so warm, I felt very confortable. Thank you.
N L M.
Submitted 03/09/20
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Ford for many years. We always have a positive experience. Dr Ford is amazing and the office workers are always friendly and courteous.
LYNN H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Pleasant visit and received great medical advice for my skin. Thank you
RHONDA S.
Submitted 12/20/19
I Love the new office. I love the staff. I love the Great customer service and I Love Dr. Ford. Thank you all for Great Customer service.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ford for 7 years for general skin cancer screenings and treatments. Dr. Ford is caring and communicates issues clearly. She has a wonderful staff of Debbie and Joanne. I highly recommend Dr. Ford's clinic.
EARTHA S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Ford is very personal and still cares about the patient.
BROU N.
Submitted 12/09/19
My needs were solved properly
DARLENE P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough personable and knowledgeable. Highly Recommend.
JANICE F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Ford took the time to examine and explain.
JULIO C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent
JUANITA J.
Submitted 11/22/19
My visit to the office was very good. The staff were very kind &pleasant & welcoming. I think that Dr.Ford is an excellent Dr & I will recommend her to all I know
DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Its all about the relationship, Dr. Ford responds with care and compassion to me. She listens and works with you not at you. and she knows her stuff !!!!!
CHERYL K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ford is very meticulous and even noticed a birthmark on my scalp that no one in sixty-six years has ever mentioned. I came in for a full body check. Dr. Ford is big on sunscreen protection as in please, use it every day. So be prepared. The staff are very pleasant. The office is clean and bright. Appointments are taken on time. My husband is also a patient of Dr. Ford and is equally happy. We feel that we're in good hands. Plenty of parking. Easy to reach.
CHINEZE A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and informative