Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

142 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AJAY S.
Submitted 05/05/21
thank you for helping me!
CHARLOTTE D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Ford was warm, informative, and answered all my questions. A wonderful dermatologist with a lot of spunk, making me feel like I've got the problem well in hand.
TIFFANY G.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had acne in my face which started to affect my self esteem. Dr. Ford was able to identify the problem and prescribe the proper treatment!
ALESHA H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Knowledgeable and friendly Dr and staff.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Ford is extremely kind and thorough. I highly recommend her.
SHARON M.
Submitted 03/18/21
DrFord is very personable. She has been the one dermatologist of several that has actually been successful treating my condition.
LESLIE R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Ford always takes time to find out how you are and if you feel your condition is improving. Excellent teacher!
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Oh sooo greatly appreciate the excellent attention to my urgent care situation rendered by Dr. Ford. She was more than patient with me & my extreme skin care situation in my case. Kudos to Dr. Ford's staff & the positive turn around time.:) Above & beyond pleased with the medical services rendered. Definitely Highly Recommend her practice.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was very impressive. I did not feel like I was a new patient. The gate keepers were warm and friendly and the doctor was exceptional.
ALAISHA C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great Thanks
KAREN B.
Submitted 02/16/21
I found Dr. Ford on the internet and her ratings were high. She proved to be very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
MICHELLE P.
Submitted 02/11/21
My worries about my skin were alleviated
HUGO G.
Submitted 01/28/21
De best experiencia
ABERA T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Professional, excellent customer service, clean room and understanding.
JOHANNA M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ford was very knowledgeable, warm, & friendly. She immediately knew what my problem was and this was my third consultation. She did not rush through the appointment and made sure I understood what my diagnosis was and the treatment plan. I am very happy with my experience and will be going back.
JOHN W.
Submitted 01/03/21
Very satisfied. Procedure wasn’t that painful, less than I thought. Dr Ford was very efficient. I will recommend others.
LINDA T.
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ford’s for over 30 years and I have always been satisfied with her knowledge and the way she helps to improve my skin. She makes me feel very comfortable when I visit her office.
MIA K.
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Ford is great! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a better understanding of things. Super excited to start her treatment plan.
MAIMUN A.
Submitted 12/20/20
Great service !
TWYLA J.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Ford is always helpful!