Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

116 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ZACHARY W.
Submitted 10/10/20
VERY GOOD
Flora L.
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm a new patient of Dr Ford. I was so nervous about having a biopsy done. Truthfully, I was more scared about the procedure than the result. ( I thought it would be painful). Dr. Ford had explained the procedure on my initial visit. But somehow my mind would not accept it to be simple and painless and I had worked myself up into a frenzy by the day of. Dr Ford explained to me again what would be done. JoAnn ( Dr Ford nurse) was exceptionally skilled. The biopsy and stitches were painless. I trust Dr Ford & JoAnn with all my surgical needs.
ELDUISE J.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great as usual!
Annie B.
Submitted 07/29/20
Well visited
LUIS V.
Submitted 07/03/20
She is a very professional and experienced Dr.
NATHLIE H.
Submitted 07/01/20
My first experience with Dr. Ford was great, she listened to my concerns, providing explanations and remedies to every question. Also, l was gave an awesome video on how to apply the cream for my face. Excited to have found Dr. Ford on the internet.
JENNIFER C.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Ford and her staff take the time to ensure you understand everything, and you feel as though they care. I drive across the entire city to see Dr. Ford, and wouldn't change dermatologists for anything.
Denise B.
Submitted 06/22/20
As always Dr. Ford gets a five star, she is efficient, listens to what is wrong and attacks the problem. I am blessed to have such a caring doctor
COURTNEY C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. Ford was very thorough and professional. She took her time to listen to all of my concerns and truly cared about giving me an accurate diagnosis. She did not rush my visit even though she had another patient waiting. She even took out some medical books to educate me on my medical condition. I would highly recommend her!
Thelma J.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Ford is always on point with her diagnosis and treatment plan. I appreciate her thoroughness and patience. She is very knowledgeable and professional. I recommend her without hesitation.
ELISE B.
Submitted 06/09/20
It was my first and very good experience. The welcome was so warm, I felt very confortable. Thank you.
N L M.
Submitted 03/09/20
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Ford for many years. We always have a positive experience. Dr Ford is amazing and the office workers are always friendly and courteous.
LYNN H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Pleasant visit and received great medical advice for my skin. Thank you
RHONDA S.
Submitted 12/20/19
I Love the new office. I love the staff. I love the Great customer service and I Love Dr. Ford. Thank you all for Great Customer service.
Peter G.
Submitted 12/19/19
I have been seeing Dr. Ford for 7 years for general skin cancer screenings and treatments. Dr. Ford is caring and communicates issues clearly. She has a wonderful staff of Debbie and Joanne. I highly recommend Dr. Ford's clinic.
EARTHA S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Ford is very personal and still cares about the patient.
BROU N.
Submitted 12/09/19
My needs were solved properly
DARLENE P.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very thorough personable and knowledgeable. Highly Recommend.
JANICE F.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr. Ford took the time to examine and explain.
JULIO C.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent