Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

95 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DOUGLAS H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Its all about the relationship, Dr. Ford responds with care and compassion to me. She listens and works with you not at you. and she knows her stuff !!!!!
CHERYL K.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Ford is very meticulous and even noticed a birthmark on my scalp that no one in sixty-six years has ever mentioned. I came in for a full body check. Dr. Ford is big on sunscreen protection as in please, use it every day. So be prepared. The staff are very pleasant. The office is clean and bright. Appointments are taken on time. My husband is also a patient of Dr. Ford and is equally happy. We feel that we're in good hands. Plenty of parking. Easy to reach.
CHINEZE A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and informative
ALYSIA I.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ford was very informative and it is clear she knows her stuff. I was satisfied with my service. She is very down to earth.
YONAS T.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good
RUTH R.
Submitted 10/30/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Ford for over 30 years and have recommended her to a number of people.The best!!!
JOHN K.
Submitted 10/27/19
Very good
PEARL D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Productive.
SUZANNE L.
Submitted 10/21/19
I just love her. She is so precise, but talks in payments terms. Great personality also. Definitely recommending her.
LINDA C.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Ford’s office is located and accessible within Silver Spring Community. I was able to get an appointment in 2 days. As a repeat patient of Dr. Ford her experience and expertise helps relieve my skin breakouts with ease.
MERESET I.
Submitted 10/15/19
One of the best knowledgeable and educator type of Doctor I have seen in my entire life time. Dr. Eleanor is the best of the best.
KARINA N.
Submitted 10/14/19
It was a great experience. She made you feel comfortable and explained step by step what was going to happen
BARBARA H.
Submitted 10/10/19
Have been a patient for many years. She is awesome.
Colleen A.
Submitted 09/28/19
Very personable. takes her time with you and explains what your condition/issue.
SUSANNE L.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Ford really explained things in layman terms. I'm so glad I found her. Will definitely recommend her.
FELICIA J.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Ford provides you the best care regarding your skin and ensure your questions are answered.
KURT B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Ford is always on schedule, easy to talk with, and professional when addressing my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Sydney E.
Submitted 09/20/19
Always very thorough.
Arie G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and I always have a pleasant visit while in the office.
PHILOMINA A.
Submitted 09/17/19
Patience, very detailed understanding and professional at what she does!