Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

40 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr. Ford. My only complaint is you rarely, if ever, are seen at your appointment time. Mine was for 11:45, but I wasn't even taken to an exam room until 12:30, then had an additional wait before Dr. Ford came in. (The reason for 4 stars instead of 5.) But she is wonderful, so I deal with it.
LEON L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ford is a good doctor who has a good rapport with her patients.
PEDRO C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ford is the best skin doctor
MASON H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Took my 6 year old for a check up and Dr.Ford was Amazing! She was very informative and definitely knew what she was doing. We had an awesome appointment and would highly recommend Dr.Ford to anyone who is looking for a good dermatologist :)
Victor P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Ford is so nice. Makes me feel great And follow my prescriptions , and How I’m improving. Excelente staff.
SHELLEY T.
Submitted 06/05/19
This visit exceeded my expectations. The Staff was professional and friendly. My appt time was the time I was seen, no excessive delays. Dr. Ford was great..very down to earth/personable and explained things in clear manner, easy to understand. She was patient in listening and to all of my concerns, and placed me at ease. I will be visiting again and would def. recommend.
DIANNE R.
Submitted 06/05/19
Quick friendly informative services.
JAMES E.
Submitted 06/04/19
She was very prompt and dealt with my issues in a very professional manor
ALEXANDRA A.
Submitted 05/28/19
I have visited many Dermatologist and I haven’t have results. But since I started going to Dr. Fort I see the difference on my skin. Thank you
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 05/21/19
Great service was provided.
MELVIN S.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ford has the best bedside manner ever
NAHUM M.
Submitted 05/11/19
Great visit.
FLORA S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ford is an excellent physician. She is concerned with my overall health and takes her time to explain the diagnosis and treatment.
Peter G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ford as she is a very caring and competent Dr. Who I have been seeing for over 5 years. Her staff is always friendly and courteous. I have closer options to see a dermatologist but prefer to travel further as I am so pleased with this offic
MARIAMA C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very very satisfied
JESSICA H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ford is a great Dr. she makes you feel comfortable and she explains everything to you thoroughly. Her staff is very nice as well.
DERRICK W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable and informative!
FATIMA K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Annie B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
DANIEL W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly, efficient