Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

215 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 215 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALKA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ford is great!
ADHANET S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doesn’t work for my face very well to reach this doctor I drive 45 minutes because she is good
MERCI R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good
CHRISTOPHER W.
Submitted 12/30/21
Very personable interaction.
NANA N.
Submitted 12/29/21
My experience was awesome, the staff are great and Dr. Ford is super super excellent.
DENE P.
Submitted 12/28/21
It is always professional, knowledgeable,caring,and expert advice .5star
SONJA B.
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Ford has been my dermatologist for over twenty years and I continue to seek her advice/services for my skincare needs. She's knowledgeable, personable and patient when explaining medical procedures or answering questions. I would definitely recommend her!
OLIVIA T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Minimal wait Professional staff Excellent Dr time with concern and no rush
KIMBERLY W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. ford is very knowledgeable about skin care issues. She spends time with her patients. The staff is very pleasant. I have been going to Dr. Ford for years and I would highly recommend her.
HAROLD H.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and helpful. She helps you understand your condition and helps with making sure you know what has to be done to get your condition addressed. Also her staff is very friendly and helpful… Great experience.
NELLY R.
Submitted 12/15/21
The medication is working so fast!!
Brittany F.
Submitted 12/09/21
My experience at Dr. Ford’s office has been great! I’ve struggled with my skin my whole life and almost a year later, all my ailments are getting under control.
MARIA A.
Submitted 12/09/21
The doctor takes her time to listen and explain in detail.
LINDA S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Ford was excellent! Very experienced and informative. I felt comfortable talking with her for the first time. She provided much needed information and solutions to solve my issues. Most importantly, I left her office feeling like she was really interested in and dedicated to resolving her patients dermatology issues.
USHA P.
Submitted 12/01/21
Good
NANA N.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great and Satisfying
VALERIE T.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Ford is amazing! Not only is she very personable and down to earth but she is knowledgeable. I recommend her to anyone.
JUANITA J.
Submitted 11/22/21
My experience was very good.The Doctor & Staff was friendly and truly professional .
Lloyd M.
Submitted 11/22/21
Very thorough and caring. Takes time to answer all questions.
ZACHARY W.
Submitted 11/20/21
Good