Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

302 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Colleen A.
Submitted 08/13/22
Wonderful!!!
ANTHONY R.
Submitted 08/05/22
My experience was a thorough and thoughtful examine. Dr. Ford listened to my issues and addressed each one. She is the consummate professional. God Bless her and her medical practice.
ANTHONY F.
Submitted 08/04/22
Good
STEFFANIE C.
Submitted 08/02/22
I was extremely pleased with my first time visit with Dr. Ford. After having seen doctor after doctor for over 21 years this is the first time I left a doctor’s office thoroughly informed and confident that every question was answered accurately. Dr. Ford did a phenomenal job at accessing and treating my skin concerns.
WANDA S.
Submitted 07/19/22
I have consulted with Dr. Ford related to several dermetogical concerns. Dr. Ford & the office staff have been consistently efficient, friendly, & knowledgeable. I have already referred 3 friends & family members to her for their dermatology needs.
GISELY R.
Submitted 07/14/22
N
AYANNA M.
Submitted 07/14/22
Dr Ford is awesome. She takes time to explain everything in detail, answer any questions/concerns and even provides visuals/graphics to help you learn. Dr Ford also has great bedside manner. She truly cares for her patients. So far so good, I’d definitely recommend!
MERCI R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Good
MARY T.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr Ford is pleasant and always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I have never felt rushed and i leave with lots of good information! Thank you Dr Ford!
TIA B.
Submitted 07/11/22
Wonder experience!
CHARLENE B.
Submitted 06/28/22
Each time I go there it feels like family. Everyone is always very pleasant. They greet you and make you feel comfortable.
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/28/22
ANGELA D.
Submitted 06/27/22
She is humble yet very knowledgeable. She talks to you and explains everything clearly. She makes me feel very comfortable and heard which allows me to be open and honest.
GERTRUDE C.
Submitted 06/25/22
Quit pleased with the service. Will return and recommend to others.
TRACY D.
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ford the best Dr. doctor! She is very understanding and passionate about her patients. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ford to everyone.
RICHARD C.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Ford gave me some great info. Thanks!
ROOSEVELT S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Amazing amazing amazing
CATHERINE J.
Submitted 06/15/22
She is an excellent doctor; very informative, very caring, and she spends time with me and answers all my questions with excellent explanations. Thank you very much Dr. Ford!!!
Syed S.
Submitted 06/14/22
lol
TAMMI B.
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent. Friendly and courteous staff. Short wait time. Dr. Ford ensured all my questions were answered.