Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Professional and concerned with any issues.
Darlene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
New patient dr ford was very attentive explained treatment plan and follow ups ,very professional and absolutely knowledgeable I bring my whole family that how much I was impressed great doc and those are hard to come bye nowadays
FARISSE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
I used a Groupon for a PRP scalp treatment. The office is clean, the staff is kind and competent. Dr. Ford is a great listener and very keen on details. I really felt my treatment could not have been better. I am now Dr. Fords patient and in good competent hands.
KENNETH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Ford is not only amazing at her profession, she is just an absolutely extraordinary woman. And the lead nurse is outstanding as well. I look forward to every visit.
SOPHIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Great practice. I have been going to Dr. Ford for years. She is very knowledgeable and good at what she does. She does not take insurance so be prepared to submit your claims to your insurance. Very friendly practice.
YVAN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
This doctor was recommended by a good friend of mine as a miracle doctor. I decided to give her after exhausting all options with top dermatologists from the Children's hospital and other places. My son was suffering with flaky scars all over his head for months. In just one treatment from this doc, half of the flakes disappeared. We just started using the lotion for skin rash and look forward to similar results. She is the best
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
I have been a patient of Dr. Ford's on and off for over 20 years. She is incredibly knowledgeable, caring, personable and take the necessary time to service her patients and answer any questions or concerns you may have. Her staff are the best also!
RENEX O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Best dermo doctor in the entire region, possibly the entire country.
VANJEWELL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/23
I am always happy to visit your office and always pleased with your expertise. I will be your patient as long as you have me. Your work is very important to me. I am not sure about those stars above but for me you deserve all of them. Take care.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Very pleasant and professional staff and Dr. Ford has provided me with exceptional care. I would strongly recommend considering this location for your dermatology concerns. Sincerely, Peter G. Rockville, Md
CARLO Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Very thorough and a fantastic "bedside manner"
KELLEY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Very pleasant visit! No wait time, was seen right away. Receptionist and nurse were very friendly and professional. Dr. Ford was great! She took her time to explain everything, which made me feel like a valued person, not just another patient. Really very impressed with this office!
DARRYL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
My first visit and Dr. Ford was highly recommended by my wife. Exceptional experience! Extremely satisfied and definitely will see her for future visits!
DIANE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
What a great experience! From the moment I made my appointment to arrival day the staff was welcoming, accommodating, efficient, and made me feel at ease. I want to express my sincere gratitude for the great service I had with Dr. Ford. Her expertise and compassionate care combined is rare and was an experience in itself. Thank you for providing such a positive and comforting experience.
ORETHA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
As usual, Dr. Ford and her staff are efficient and professional.
Monique H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Always professional, timely, courteous and a great dermatologist!
Adele B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dr. Ford was attentive and provided wonderful, detailed feedback on my issues as well as specific information on the causes. She was great!!
GENESHA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Dr Ford saved my hair. I’m forever grateful. Her staff is very nice and thorough.
IDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
A DR that is ABOUT HER BUSINESS---- KNOWS HER STUFF !!!!
Jo-Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
-