Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHINEZE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/19
Very helpful and informative
ALYSIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Ford was very informative and it is clear she knows her stuff. I was satisfied with my service. She is very down to earth.
YONAS T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Very good
RUTH R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Have been a patient of Dr. Ford for over 30 years and have recommended her to a number of people.The best!!!
JOHN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Very good
PEARL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/19
Productive.
SUZANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
I just love her. She is so precise, but talks in payments terms. Great personality also. Definitely recommending her.
LINDA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr Ford’s office is located and accessible within Silver Spring Community. I was able to get an appointment in 2 days. As a repeat patient of Dr. Ford her experience and expertise helps relieve my skin breakouts with ease.
MERESET I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/19
One of the best knowledgeable and educator type of Doctor I have seen in my entire life time. Dr. Eleanor is the best of the best.
KARINA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
It was a great experience. She made you feel comfortable and explained step by step what was going to happen
BARBARA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/19
Have been a patient for many years. She is awesome.
Colleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/19
Very personable. takes her time with you and explains what your condition/issue.
SUSANNE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr Ford really explained things in layman terms. I'm so glad I found her. Will definitely recommend her.
FELICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/19
Dr Ford provides you the best care regarding your skin and ensure your questions are answered.
KURT B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Ford is always on schedule, easy to talk with, and professional when addressing my concerns. I highly recommend her.
Sydney E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Always very thorough.
Arie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and I always have a pleasant visit while in the office.
PHILOMINA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Patience, very detailed understanding and professional at what she does!
MARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Excellent in many ways. Dr Ford is so easy to talk to and she really listens to you. She believes in educating her patients as well as treating them, which helps her patients really understand any issues they are having with their skin. She is witty and quick and such a pleasure to talk to. She makes "going to the doctor" a very positive experience.
ANDRIY V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
She removed the cyst