Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Good job
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick diagnosis of my issue and prescribed treatment.
FELICIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/19
Very Professional and extremely knowledgeable about what is or not good and which product for your skin during a console visit.
ELIZABETH L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
Was scared when I entered the office but rest assured was satisfied yet to see the results in weeks time thanks
CYNTHIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Ford always listens and educates you on why you are having the problem areas on your skin. She is the best!
Tracie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/19
As usual satisfied with my visit with Dr. Ford.
TAWANDA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant, informative and friendly. Receptionist was knowledgeable and kind
ZACHARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
very good service
JACK D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Miss Eleanor was very nice very understanding it made me feel very comfortable I suggested it looking for a dermatologist please see her
WILLIAM S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Flawless, competent and caring
TRACY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Ford is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and so is the staff. She is thorough and concerned about her patients.
FRED S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ford did a great job doing a difficult biopsy of a sore on my tongue.
GERALDINE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service.
Barbara J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr. Ford. My only complaint is you rarely, if ever, are seen at your appointment time. Mine was for 11:45, but I wasn't even taken to an exam room until 12:30, then had an additional wait before Dr. Ford came in. (The reason for 4 stars instead of 5.) But she is wonderful, so I deal with it.
LEON L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ford is a good doctor who has a good rapport with her patients.
PEDRO C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ford is the best skin doctor
MASON H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Took my 6 year old for a check up and Dr.Ford was Amazing! She was very informative and definitely knew what she was doing. We had an awesome appointment and would highly recommend Dr.Ford to anyone who is looking for a good dermatologist :)
Victor P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Ford is so nice. Makes me feel great And follow my prescriptions , and How I’m improving. Excelente staff.
SHELLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
This visit exceeded my expectations. The Staff was professional and friendly. My appt time was the time I was seen, no excessive delays. Dr. Ford was great..very down to earth/personable and explained things in clear manner, easy to understand. She was patient in listening and to all of my concerns, and placed me at ease. I will be visiting again and would def. recommend.
DIANNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Quick friendly informative services.