Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
She was very prompt and dealt with my issues in a very professional manor
ALEXANDRA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/19
I have visited many Dermatologist and I haven’t have results. But since I started going to Dr. Fort I see the difference on my skin. Thank you
PATRICIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/19
Great service was provided.
MELVIN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Ford has the best bedside manner ever
NAHUM M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Great visit.
FLORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ford is an excellent physician. She is concerned with my overall health and takes her time to explain the diagnosis and treatment.
Peter G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ford as she is a very caring and competent Dr. Who I have been seeing for over 5 years. Her staff is always friendly and courteous. I have closer options to see a dermatologist but prefer to travel further as I am so pleased with this offic
MARIAMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/19
Very very satisfied
JESSICA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ford is a great Dr. she makes you feel comfortable and she explains everything to you thoroughly. Her staff is very nice as well.
DERRICK W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable and informative!
FATIMA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Annie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
DANIEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly, efficient
KELLY J.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Ford Is extremely knowledgeable about dermatology. She does an excellent job with skin and hair issues. She is a skillful surgeon and makes sure to leave minimal. I’m is always a pleasure to see her.
GABRIELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Ford has a great “bedside manner”. She is always professional and at the same time empathetic. She is knowledgeable and does a super job educating her patients.
ANGEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
Quick and efficient
PAMELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is courteous. I Highly recommend Dr. Ford.
NATHENA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
I visited Dr. Ford for the very first time and I was very, very pleased. She provided a very thorough regiment for my skin condition and explained each medication just as thorough. I was waited on as soon as I arrived and her receptionist was just as pleasant as Dr. Ford. I will be returning to Dr. Ford in six weeks and am looking forward to having beautiful skin.
DEIDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Appreciate Dr. Ford's knowledge for people of colors skin. I felt appreciated and I felt she heard my needs. She was quick to respond to the challenges I am having with my skin. Where I was having hair loss it is growing back.
KHALED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Very nice doctor