Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
494 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasant
EFFIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasure and Dr Ford thoroughly answers every concern! Awesome staff!!
COLLEEN J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Excellent service. Dr. Ford was attentive, knowledgeable and very helpful with diagnosing and treating my skin condition.
MILES M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Ford listens to you. She also carefully explains and helps you understand how you can make improvements and care for yourself in a better manner. She does an excellent job and we’re grateful she is so thorough and considerate.
DORIS W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
She is always attentive to her patients
GLORIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Very good.
SHANNON W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ford was patient, knowledgeable, and friendly. I was very pleased with my experience and will be returning.
YAVOR G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Dr. Ford is knowledgeable and professional
RUTH E R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
I was glad that Dr. Ford fit me in the next day despite the fact that she was booked thru October. She is always informative, solution oriented, and direct-always good characteristics in a doctor.
LANA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
One of the best dermatologist in the area. She has great bedside manners and diagnosis.
RAMATULAI T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
She is very nice. She explained to me step-by-step on how to use my treatment and she saved me some money for my prescription. I really appreciate her . I will recommend any one to her. First time to see her it like I been seeing her for long time. I feel confident talking to her.
USHA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
satisfied.
MARK K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
1/2 hour wait, but the visit was fast.
CHARMAINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience! Dr Ford so accommodating and the staff extremely friendly. Great experience! Thank you all so much
SOPHIE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Ford is a great dermatologist. She is very personable and knowledgeable and treats many problems on the spot. Waiting times may be a little long but that is because she spends a lot of personal time with her patients as she treats them. I have gone to her for years and have always been pleased. Great office staff as well.
SHARON M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Ford and her staff are very personable and accommodating. She has discovered skin problems that other dermatologists have missed. She’s very thorough and tries to find remedies that work to correct the issues.
KYANNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr Ford was very professional and she explained everything very thoroughly even for my 13 yr granddaughter to understand. She also had visual aids to show as well.
YUKIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Better than expected as I had a difficult matter to address. I walked out of the office satisfied.
CAMILLE V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Great experience as always. Very satisfied
JOYCE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
My experience was excellent! Dr. Ford was very professional and demonstrated impressive medical skills/knowledge. I felt well informed about my condition and concerns. This was my first encounter with this physician and I have already referred her to other people. Thank you for the opportunity to express my gratitude and appreciation for an outstanding physician.