Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

292 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent customer service, Dr. Ford has a very personable bedside manner it does an excellent job explaining what she’s doing and why. A good experience.
RYAN A.
Submitted 05/18/22
Personable and very knowledgeable!! Excellent service, entire staff. Highly recommended.
KARL O.
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional
Colleen A.
Submitted 05/12/22
Extremely knowledgeable, accommodating listens to your concerns. I've been seeing her for about 20 years. Great physician!
CHRISTINA V.
Submitted 05/05/22
Attentive and professional care. I trust the expertise Dr. Ford and her team provide.
DANIEL K.
Submitted 05/04/22
They are awesome!
TIA B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
ESTHER A.
Submitted 05/03/22
She is adorable and explain very well
EVELYN B.
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nice and calming. Dr. Ford was very patient. 5 Star.
AYANNA A.
Submitted 05/01/22
Thank you Dr Ford for consistently providing sage advice on improving my skin health.
JOEL B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great session.
JOHN D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ford is terrific.
SENTERIA J.
Submitted 04/23/22
Any Doctor that's a Cowboys fan AND is super knowledgeable about my skin is thee best!
RICHMOND W.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very informed and helpful, listens well and gives good information
RALPH T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ford is an amazing doctor who I have already recommended to others.
STEPHANIE B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Warm front desk Dr. Ford takes time to explain services risks and benefits so you can make an informed decision on your care.
LINDA S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Experienced excellent and caring interaction with Dr. Ford. She is highly informative and really helped in resolving my skin issues.
DOROTHY M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone polite and helpful. Dr. Ford spent time educating me about my condition. Very helpful!
SHARON S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ford is thorough with the explanations as to the problem and the treatment
DANIEL M.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent caregiver very professional and very get humored