Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
494 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KHALED M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Very nice doctor
MONTA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/19
I am pleased with services provided by doctor and staff.
ANDERSON E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Knowledge is power. When it comes to Dr. Ford there is no shortage of knowledge, and it is backed by many years of experience, leading to tried-and-true advice and results.
HAZEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
My visit was very professional and very informative. I will recommend Dr. Ford to anyone.
DANIEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Ford is an engaging and wonderful dermatologist. She makes sure to inform the patient of what the procedure will entail, as well as making sure the patient is comfortable throughout. She also provides any follow-up information that is needed.
MICHELLE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Ford is the best dermatologist i have ever encounter, she takes time to listen to your concerns, and always help you to find a solution.
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
Everyone professional and friendly. Very happy with everything.
OYINKANSOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
Excellent Service.
TEMESGEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Dr. Ford is very helpful & professional. Great place.
RUSSELL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/19
Very good
MICHAEL D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Having been a patient for many years, Dr. Ford is always helpful, cordial, and professional. I have never been disappointed.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Very well executed.
Patrizia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Ford and her staff are first rate. Dr. Ford is an outstanding dermatologist, with a wealth of knowledge and skills. She is a great "skin detective" and problem solver. Dr. Ford easily explains issues in a comprehensive and understanding manner. I trust her and recommend her without reservation.
JAMAAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/18
Very caring and very professional.