Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

272 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LONDON H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr Ford was phenomenal!!! I greatly enjoyed the informative videos. She was very pleasant, easy to understand, listened, and took her time to answer any questions. The written instructions were great and the icing on the cake was the video on how my daughter should apply her medication. Dr Ford also explained when we could expect to see results. I also loved her “keep it simple “ approach..no expensive facial cleansing and sunscreen products. I also appreciated the extended office hours, as well as Saturdays.
RENEX O.
Submitted 02/14/22
Very, friendly and professional environment. Dr. Ford & staff are very personable and detailed in their service delivery. I feel confident in their service.
Johnny K.
Submitted 02/12/22
My experience with Dr. Ford is always outstanding.
MARIAM A.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Ford is an amazing physician! She is a great listener and I never feel rushed during our appointments! When you call with questions she calls back the same day! She offers nuanced guidance and has given me hope with my HS. Thank you!
DE LISA P.
Submitted 02/03/22
The best doctor ever. She explain everything about my skin condition and did not make me feel ashamed like another derm did. I’ve already referred her to like 6 of my friends and family members
MARK C.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Ford is personable and knowledgeable.
LUCY M.
Submitted 02/02/22
I personally feel that my high pergemention issues are being addressed with good results.
ROBERT R.
Submitted 02/02/22
She really knows her stuff, and doesn't over-prescribe.
BONNIE G.
Submitted 02/01/22
Amazing. Dr. Ford and her staff continues to provide outstanding customer service.
DEIDRE R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Fantastic as always!
JESSICA T.
Submitted 01/31/22
Dr. Ford’s office is a warm and welcoming environment. Everyone was friendly and Dr. Ford was extremely thorough with me about what was going on with my skin and provided me with a video example of how to properly care for my skin. I will definitely be coming back.
ROD H.
Submitted 01/27/22
Wonderful people!
JONATHAN J.
Submitted 01/26/22
It was quick and Dr. Ford explained the procedure thoroughly and made me feel comfortable
LORETTA L.
Submitted 01/23/22
Spent time explaining conditions and answered all questions with patience.
Kevin S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Ford is always so friendly and understanding. Highly recommend!
ALI M.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very friendly
BEVERLY G.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent treatment. Doctor Ford explained how to use the medication.
ALKA S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Ford is great!
ADHANET S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Doesn’t work for my face very well to reach this doctor I drive 45 minutes because she is good
MERCI R.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very good