Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jo-Anne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
-
KIMBERLY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Had to wait a bit, but I was in no hurry. I was there for a follow-up visit. Had a nice visit.
BEVERLY I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Very professional.
LINDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Extremely Helpful and Professional! My Doctor is Very Kind, Compassionate and Knowledgeable in the Field! I would definitely Refer, Recommend and Return as need be!!
AK G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/23
Dr.Ford is very friendly & caring Physician . Her focused exam & treatment plan are highly appreciated. She is an awesome Dermatologist.
HAWA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
She does excellent job. I’m absolutely content with my skin. I will recommend Dr. Ford.
LILLIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
It’s always a pleasure to go to see Dr. Ford. She is knowledgeable and has always explained everything to me in a clear and professional manner. I would definitely refer Dr Ford Tony family and friends.
RASHA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr. Ford is very personable and to the point. She definitely knows her stuff. She’s prompt, through and has a great sense of humor. Every visit is pleasant. I always get desired results by following her directions to a T.
MARIAMA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr Eleanor is wonderful doctor ❤️ ♥️
MICHAEL D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Always prompt and courteous whenever I visit. I am a long time patient, and at various times our entire family has come to see Dr. Eleanor Ford.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Excellent, personable and very thorough in her assessment of my condition. Dr Ford also advises me of related skin conditions that I should be aware of. She noticed I was tearing during her examination.She recommended I have third researched. Tear ducts were not clogged, but needed clearing. I also had cataract surgery performed, all because of Dr Ford! She is unquestionably “The Best!
KATHLEEN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Professional, cordial, full of info & explanations. Thank you
MIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I loved my experience with Dr. Ford. She is very thorough with her work and makes sure you understand what is going on as well. She helped me ease my worries about my acne and I have gotten great results working with her. You can see she cares about her patients and is passionate about her job. She is wonderful! Thank you so much Dr. Ford and your great staff.
Patsy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Dr. Ford is an outstanding practitioner. She patiently explains the different options available for your individual treatment and she listens to your concerns and questions.
CARLOS G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
I love Doctor Ford, she helped me an issue that two other Dermatologist failed to address properly. Doctor Fords takes her time and you don't get the feeling that you are being rushed out for the next client.
ANNIE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
They provide the best service in the area
YVONNE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Dr. Eleanor is very friendly and makes everyone feel comfortable. She takes time to listen to every problem. And you do not feel rushed. Staff is also friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dr. Eleanor to all who is looking for a dermatology who listens and understands their needs.
MARLY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Outstanding! Dr. Ford is naturally personable, knowledgeable, an expert in the field of dermatology.
OJUFINI K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Always excellent
BEVERLY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Lovely, caring and competent!