Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Wonder experience!
CHARLENE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Each time I go there it feels like family. Everyone is always very pleasant. They greet you and make you feel comfortable.
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
ANGELA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
She is humble yet very knowledgeable. She talks to you and explains everything clearly. She makes me feel very comfortable and heard which allows me to be open and honest.
GERTRUDE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
Quit pleased with the service. Will return and recommend to others.
TRACY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/22
Dr. Ford the best Dr. doctor! She is very understanding and passionate about her patients. Her staff is very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Ford to everyone.
RICHARD C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr. Ford gave me some great info. Thanks!
ROOSEVELT S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Amazing amazing amazing
CATHERINE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
She is an excellent doctor; very informative, very caring, and she spends time with me and answers all my questions with excellent explanations. Thank you very much Dr. Ford!!!
Syed S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
lol
TAMMI B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Excellent. Friendly and courteous staff. Short wait time. Dr. Ford ensured all my questions were answered.
STACY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
The office is spacious and clean. The front office staff is courteous and fast. The wait is minimal. Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable, personable and professional! I would definitely recommend her. I had multiple issues and she gave me treatment nad a regime that has made it tremendously better and still going!!
THUYEN D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Ford is such a caring doctor.
KAI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
I really didn’t know what to expect for my first visit to the office but I was pleasantly satisfied. Dr. Ford and the staff was very nice and relatable and made me full totally comfortable, and that is always appreciated! I would recommend and would return.
ALYSON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Best doctor
ALICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Excellent doctor
JOHANNA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr. Ford is super kind and will go above and beyond for her patients.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Doctor provided informative description of the possible roots of the problem and the recommended treatments.
JOANNA C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Interesting
DIANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Very little wait. Very attentive, knowledgeable, professional, efficient and personal.