Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

95 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EVELYN T.
Submitted 07/22/19
I have been a patient for several years. I find Dr. Ford personable, informative and very good at what she does. I am very please with her treatment and have recommended her to several friends.
HERMENE E.
Submitted 07/18/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Ford for a long time for difference types of services. Dr. Ford is outstanding, very knowledge, excellent bedside manners, professional, caring, listener, great communicator, and I have never been disappointed with my visits or the services. It always starts from the top (Dr. Ford); which means, her staff is a product of her leadership, committment and quality of service. A thank you - to Dr. Ford and her staff!!!
ERICA E.
Submitted 07/18/19
Good job
Brenda P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Quick diagnosis of my issue and prescribed treatment.
FELICIA J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Very Professional and extremely knowledgeable about what is or not good and which product for your skin during a console visit.
ELIZABETH L.
Submitted 07/15/19
Was scared when I entered the office but rest assured was satisfied yet to see the results in weeks time thanks
CYNTHIA C.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr.Ford always listens and educates you on why you are having the problem areas on your skin. She is the best!
Tracie L.
Submitted 07/11/19
As usual satisfied with my visit with Dr. Ford.
TAWANDA A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Pleasant, informative and friendly. Receptionist was knowledgeable and kind
ZACHARY W.
Submitted 06/30/19
very good service
JACK D.
Submitted 06/28/19
Miss Eleanor was very nice very understanding it made me feel very comfortable I suggested it looking for a dermatologist please see her
WILLIAM S.
Submitted 06/27/19
Flawless, competent and caring
TRACY J.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Ford is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly and so is the staff. She is thorough and concerned about her patients.
FRED S.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Ford did a great job doing a difficult biopsy of a sore on my tongue.
GERALDINE M.
Submitted 06/24/19
Excellent service.
Barbara J.
Submitted 06/19/19
I love Dr. Ford. My only complaint is you rarely, if ever, are seen at your appointment time. Mine was for 11:45, but I wasn't even taken to an exam room until 12:30, then had an additional wait before Dr. Ford came in. (The reason for 4 stars instead of 5.) But she is wonderful, so I deal with it.
LEON L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Ford is a good doctor who has a good rapport with her patients.
PEDRO C.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr. Ford is the best skin doctor
MASON H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Took my 6 year old for a check up and Dr.Ford was Amazing! She was very informative and definitely knew what she was doing. We had an awesome appointment and would highly recommend Dr.Ford to anyone who is looking for a good dermatologist :)
Victor P.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Ford is so nice. Makes me feel great And follow my prescriptions , and How I’m improving. Excelente staff.