Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

68 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FLORA S.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Ford is an excellent physician. She is concerned with my overall health and takes her time to explain the diagnosis and treatment.
Peter G.
Submitted 05/06/19
I highly recommend Dr. Ford as she is a very caring and competent Dr. Who I have been seeing for over 5 years. Her staff is always friendly and courteous. I have closer options to see a dermatologist but prefer to travel further as I am so pleased with this offic
MARIAMA C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Very very satisfied
JESSICA H.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Ford is a great Dr. she makes you feel comfortable and she explains everything to you thoroughly. Her staff is very nice as well.
DERRICK W.
Submitted 04/29/19
Very personable and informative!
FATIMA K.
Submitted 04/25/19
Good
Annie B.
Submitted 04/24/19
Excellent
DANIEL W.
Submitted 04/23/19
Friendly, efficient
KELLY J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Ford Is extremely knowledgeable about dermatology. She does an excellent job with skin and hair issues. She is a skillful surgeon and makes sure to leave minimal. I’m is always a pleasure to see her.
GABRIELA W.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Ford has a great “bedside manner”. She is always professional and at the same time empathetic. She is knowledgeable and does a super job educating her patients.
ANGEL H.
Submitted 04/16/19
Quick and efficient
PAMELA D.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and professional. Her staff is courteous. I Highly recommend Dr. Ford.
NATHENA B.
Submitted 04/09/19
I visited Dr. Ford for the very first time and I was very, very pleased. She provided a very thorough regiment for my skin condition and explained each medication just as thorough. I was waited on as soon as I arrived and her receptionist was just as pleasant as Dr. Ford. I will be returning to Dr. Ford in six weeks and am looking forward to having beautiful skin.
DEIDRA L.
Submitted 04/03/19
Appreciate Dr. Ford's knowledge for people of colors skin. I felt appreciated and I felt she heard my needs. She was quick to respond to the challenges I am having with my skin. Where I was having hair loss it is growing back.
KHALED M.
Submitted 04/03/19
Very nice doctor
MONTA H.
Submitted 04/02/19
I am pleased with services provided by doctor and staff.
ANDERSON E.
Submitted 03/26/19
Knowledge is power. When it comes to Dr. Ford there is no shortage of knowledge, and it is backed by many years of experience, leading to tried-and-true advice and results.
HAZEL T.
Submitted 03/26/19
My visit was very professional and very informative. I will recommend Dr. Ford to anyone.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 03/16/19
Dr. Ford is an engaging and wonderful dermatologist. She makes sure to inform the patient of what the procedure will entail, as well as making sure the patient is comfortable throughout. She also provides any follow-up information that is needed.
MICHELLE H.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr Ford is the best dermatologist i have ever encounter, she takes time to listen to your concerns, and always help you to find a solution.