Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AYNOOR F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ford, as always, was very attentive to my skin health concerns and promptly advised me and prescribed necessary medication.
CYNTHIA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Excellent customer service, Dr. Ford has a very personable bedside manner it does an excellent job explaining what she’s doing and why. A good experience.
RYAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Personable and very knowledgeable!! Excellent service, entire staff. Highly recommended.
KARL O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Professional
Colleen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Extremely knowledgeable, accommodating listens to your concerns. I've been seeing her for about 20 years. Great physician!
CHRISTINA V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Attentive and professional care. I trust the expertise Dr. Ford and her team provide.
DANIEL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
They are awesome!
TIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent
ESTHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
She is adorable and explain very well
EVELYN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Very nice and calming. Dr. Ford was very patient. 5 Star.
AYANNA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/22
Thank you Dr Ford for consistently providing sage advice on improving my skin health.
JOEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Great session.
JOHN D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr. Ford is terrific.
SENTERIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Any Doctor that's a Cowboys fan AND is super knowledgeable about my skin is thee best!
RICHMOND W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Very informed and helpful, listens well and gives good information
RALPH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Ford is an amazing doctor who I have already recommended to others.
STEPHANIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Warm front desk Dr. Ford takes time to explain services risks and benefits so you can make an informed decision on your care.
LINDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Experienced excellent and caring interaction with Dr. Ford. She is highly informative and really helped in resolving my skin issues.
DOROTHY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Everyone polite and helpful. Dr. Ford spent time educating me about my condition. Very helpful!
SHARON S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr. Ford is thorough with the explanations as to the problem and the treatment