Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
492 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 492 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARLESIA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
DOROTHY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
So very pleasant. It's like talking to an old friend.
TRINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr Ford has the best bedside manner and story times with her patients.
OLIVER W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Very professional, and real nice. I would recommend Dr. Ford without hesitation.
OLUBUKOLA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Ford is the best. She is very knowledgeable in the field of dermatology. It is always a pleasure to see her. I highly recommend her, particularly if you want someone seasoned in the field of the skin.
GREGORY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
The staff was very courteous and gave me explicit instructions on the documents that needed to be completed. I saw the doctor at my scheduled time and she did a great job explains my condition, suggesting treatment options and setting up a treatment plan.
FLORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I and my family have been a patients of Dr. Ford for many, many years. She is professional, knowledgeable, caring and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone anytime there is a need for her specialty.
YVONNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Very good. And professional.
ELIZABETH T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
As always, Dr. Ford is a warm, personable doctor, who immediately makes you feel comfortable and clearly explains what she is doing and why during an examination. Have been going to her for over 2 decades.
LLOYD W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very through examination and great recommendations on how to maintain my skin regimen. Dr. Ford is so personable and comforting in her manner and authentic in her concerns for my wellbeing.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Excellent and informative care. I have been receiving care from Dr Ford for over thirty years and have always obtained great service whichI also share with my friends
ANITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Awesome service and results.
CAROL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Ford really deserves 10 stars. She takes the time to listen and carefully assess any problems. Does education and makes sure all questions are answered. She is an excellent doctor. I highly recommend.
VIRGINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Very knowledgeable and helpful
Vucey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Upon entering the waiting room, I was greeted most pleasantly. I didn't have to wait 10 minutes before I escorted back to a waiting room to see Dr. Ford. I immediately felt at ease, and extremely comfortable sharing my issues with Dr. Ford. She quickly tackled each and every one of my concerns and had a solution for each of my issues. Dr. Ford also shared some basic information with me, what I would call, "some common sense to do's, actions I was not aware of. I am elated to become one this practice patients, and I forsee a long lasting partnership. I am so happy to have met and been diagnosed by Dr. Ford. I must thank my primary physician who recommended I come to be seen by Dr. Ford.
ENNEVER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
She was extremely personable, and very knowledgeable. That was one of my best experience seeing a doctor.
FREDDY U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very good
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Ford is extremely knowledgeable and helpful. And has a calming demeanor.
Gregory D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
Dr. Ford took time to answer my many questions. The waiting time for her examine was on schedule and her knowledge and diagnosis was comforting. Her staff was professional, friendly, and efficient.
DEUZA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/23
Excellent, everyone very nice