Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.9/5 Star Rating
333 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 333 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent caregiver very professional and very get humored
HOLLY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Ford is amazing! She is kind, listened to me, explained everything thoroughly (I learned so much) and helped me understand my skin. I also appreciated her kind and warm manner, especially as a shy person.
ANGELA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I have been seeing Dr.Ford for years and she always provided excellent service. I have recommended her to several of my friends and they all give rave reviews
JONATHAN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Friendly Professional
INGRID S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
Wonderful....Dr. Ford and her staff are welcoming and informative.....and her office is so easy to get to.
Nwanyinma O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Ford did not try to make a quick buck by selling a "special cream". What was recommended for my condition was a prescription that was easily filled by my insurance.
OFELIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Great
ALIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Always professional and efficient, but she's also very friendly and warm so your visit isn't stressful like some doctors appointments can be.
Rushand W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
Very insightful doctor who was able to provide a lot of information to help me with my acne.
LINDSEY P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Wait time was a while
LAGRETTA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Upon arriving for my appointment, the staff that I came in contact with were pleasant. Dr. Ford was also pleasant, professional, and knowledgeable.
TRUNG P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/22
Great staff, great service.
LILIAN N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
The clinic is well organized. The doctor took tome to explain things
DANIEL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Ford gives practical information and it’s always available to help you.
CHRISTINE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Ford was very pleasant and attentive
VICTOR P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very nice the Dr. very profetional and caring. Very happy with her.
SANDRA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
The Best. Truly!! I've Known Dr. Eleanor for a long time. I came a long distance to see her today because I wanted a trusted, expert second opinion. It was so good to see her after years of not, because I moved away. Well worth the drive and visit, and she squeezed me in. She is caring, calming, professional and I'm so glad I went to see her. I am in the skin care business, and when a client has a concern my facials, can't address, she is who I always recommend them to see.
Elsie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Outstanding!
ADELE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always seen in a timely fashion. Excellent, professional and friendly care. I leave with a good explanation of the problem as well as a plan if care which includes follow up.
KELLY J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Ford is an excellent doctor and I recommend her highly. She is very knowledgeable about skin and hair issues.