Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
494 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DEUZA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Nice
LILLIAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Ford is caring and knowledgeable.i have been her patient for over 15 years.
MICHAEL P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Doctor Ford and her organization are the very best.
CHRISTOPHER G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
The receptionist and Dr. Ford are amazing
QUEEN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Ford is always very practical. Knows her field well.
JADE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
I have been going to Dr. Ford for years and she always helps me with my skin issues.
TRACY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Great
HODAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr took time to discuss my visit and meditation outcome
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
very excellent and pleasant relationship
Kassandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/23
Dr. Ford is always thorough and provides detailed explanations regarding skin conditions
MAKAYLA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr. Ford has completely turned my skin around. No more acne issues and overall healthier skin!
DWAYNE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Dr.Ford was very knowledgeable about my issue and she patiently listened to my concerns.
DENISE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Dr. Eleanor Ford is so understanding. I feel that she truly listens to me.
LEATRICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Dr. Ford is very knowledgeable and offered thorough explanations about the prescribed medications and diagnosis. Made me feel comfortable, did not rush. Felt like I was talking to a family member.
MICHAEL B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr Ford was great. She explained everything so clearly visually and verbally. I was really impressed with her. I work with doctors all the time and it’s very hard to impress me. Although this appointment was for my son I will be using her whenever I have any skin issues. I have already recommended her to several friends and family members.
SONJA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Ford was absolutely wonderful. She is very professional and personable. I really enjoyed meeting Dr. Ford. My visit was great! I have finally found a knowledgeable, caring Dermatologist! Ms. Debbie at the front desk was also wonderful and very pleasant.
MURIEL V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
First timer. Dr Eleanor is a great listener, seems to have a lot of knowledge l. She made me comfortable. I will say more in 4 months when I see results Thank you Dr Eleanor
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Ford describes each skin issue and immediately assures you that it is not a serious issue. She brings a strong depth of knowledge in her work. Excellent physician!
ROSEZELLA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
My appointment is always good and she explains everything.
RUTH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Ford is an excellent doctor and effi cent