Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

292 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 292 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

VALENCIA C.
Submitted 11/10/21
Very good visit and excellent care.
DEBRA P.
Submitted 11/09/21
I have been a patient for over 25 years!!! Dr. Ford always provides excellent counsel. She an expert in her field with an phenomenal bed side manner. Not only did she address my issue she discovered another one I was not aware of and resolved that also!!
JULIE B.
Submitted 11/05/21
She was very knowledgeable and friendly. Took her time with us and even put me in with my daughter at the last minute.
JANE K.
Submitted 11/04/21
I wouldn't go to any other doctor for my skin. Dr. Ford takes a lot of time with you and she has a super sense of humor. Her staff has been the same since I've been going to her (for many years), and that tells you a lot about her. A friend of mine went to 2 doctors with a cyst on her leg, the 2 doctors gave her 2 rounds of antibiotics and nothing changed. She went to Dr. Ford, who lanced it, and it cleared up in a short time. I don't need to say any more. She's a fantastic doctor.
MATILDA K.
Submitted 11/02/21
What I like about Dr Ford and why I went again is her experience and patience to listen to me. She knows her stuff. And she gave me options.
JAMILA B.
Submitted 10/29/21
Great service
LINDA M.
Submitted 10/24/21
Very good Experience. Dr Ford very good doctor.
DENISE H.
Submitted 10/06/21
My appointment went very well. I was seen by Dr. Ford without waiting a long time. Dr. Ford answered all of my questions. I asked her about a procedure. She explained it thoroughly and performed it quickly.
DIANNE T.
Submitted 10/06/21
Prompt, professional, informative and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Ford.
SHARON S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr Ford spent time explaining my condition and how she was going to treat it.
LEON L.
Submitted 10/05/21
Medical advice was good but had to wait to see the doctor longer than usual.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Ford is a no nonsense to the point Doctor. Tells you what needs to be done/when & provides you with what you need to do afterwords. I would recommend this doctor.
AMIT M.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very friendly and knowledgeable physician
MARY S.
Submitted 09/20/21
I was great!
TERRY F.
Submitted 09/20/21
It was very good experience; minimal waiting and Dr Ford explained everything in terms I readily understood.
LINDA H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Ford is very professional, and also, very personable. I really appreciate her expertise.
KRISTY W.
Submitted 09/15/21
The BEST experience U have ever had from a doctors visit! From the receptionist to Dr. FORD !
DAVID H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Ford and her staff are incredibly charming and professional in no particular order, it feels great to be able to have peace of mind over my health again!
SHIRLEY U.
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasant
EFFIE M.
Submitted 09/07/21
Always a pleasure and Dr Ford thoroughly answers every concern! Awesome staff!!