Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

272 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KIMBERLY B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Ford has a great bedside manner and is a great Dermatologist. She solved my issue that I had been suffering with for years. I highly recommend her if your in need of a Dermatologist.
Thelma J.
Submitted 07/05/21
My visits are always pleasant, informative, and results oriented. I like the fact that she listens attentively without making the patient feel rushed. Very effective in diagnosing and treating the presenting issue. Great doctor/patient skills. I recommend Dr. Ford without qualification.
GARY B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Very uplifting and informative..progress is being made thanks so much for your service
LUTHER C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Always professional and informative.
SHARON S.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Ford was very knowledgeable and provided detailed explanations regarding my condition and the steps to be taken for determining the treatment.
MIKAELA S.
Submitted 06/21/21
We love Dr. Ford! She’s honest and doesn’t try to sell you anything you don’t need.
ZANA M.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr Ford spends time explaining your problem and the solution. Uses excellent visual aids as well…
EVA C.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr.Ford always informative and taking care of her patients!
JOANN R.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very highly recommended
TANYA S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Happy with the service. I several times for different issues, and will continue to have her as my permanent dermatologist.
AJAY S.
Submitted 05/05/21
thank you for helping me!
CHARLOTTE D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Ford was warm, informative, and answered all my questions. A wonderful dermatologist with a lot of spunk, making me feel like I've got the problem well in hand.
TIFFANY G.
Submitted 04/04/21
I had acne in my face which started to affect my self esteem. Dr. Ford was able to identify the problem and prescribe the proper treatment!
ALESHA H.
Submitted 03/29/21
Knowledgeable and friendly Dr and staff.
JOSEPH F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Ford is extremely kind and thorough. I highly recommend her.
SHARON M.
Submitted 03/18/21
DrFord is very personable. She has been the one dermatologist of several that has actually been successful treating my condition.
LESLIE R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Ford always takes time to find out how you are and if you feel your condition is improving. Excellent teacher!
OLIVIA H.
Submitted 03/02/21
Oh sooo greatly appreciate the excellent attention to my urgent care situation rendered by Dr. Ford. She was more than patient with me & my extreme skin care situation in my case. Kudos to Dr. Ford's staff & the positive turn around time.:) Above & beyond pleased with the medical services rendered. Definitely Highly Recommend her practice.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 02/17/21
It was very impressive. I did not feel like I was a new patient. The gate keepers were warm and friendly and the doctor was exceptional.
ALAISHA C.
Submitted 02/16/21
Great Thanks