Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.92/5 Star Rating
471 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 471 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Dr Ford was great.
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr Ford is a caring and outstanding Dermatologist. She takes her time explaining everything. I would definitely recommend her to whoever needs a Dermatologist. She is 5 stars..
Susan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Very good, explained everything clearly
Deborah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Staff friendly and professional; saw doctor at appointed time; doctor is excellent, personable and interacts well with patient, and listens to patient's concerns.
JOE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr. Ford is always amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner, and very committed to improving the outcomes of her patients.
HARLOW C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Very professional, friendly, and instructive.
TONI P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
It was painful but necessary. I believe it was done with expertise.
CYNTHIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/22
I was educated in a manner I could understand by Dr. Ford.
TANYA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Ford is an expert in skin care. She’s also personable. Trust the process because she is the best!
RAMON V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
I gas very good attention
MERCY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Very comfortable, informative and valuable . My problem was resolved without the provider trying to make me pay for any unnecessary procedures that will not improve my skin.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Great experience!!!
LINDA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very professional and well knowledge! My procedure was pain free! Thank you Dr. Ford!
TEMILOLUWA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
I had a great experience with Dr. Ford she was very friendly and was able to finally tell me what was really going on with my skin!
ALYSON G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
She is a great listener and has a solution for all issues.
ALICE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Explains everything that’ she does very friendly doctor
GEORGE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very thorough exam.
CATHERINE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very good experience
HODAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Excellent
BETHELEHEM T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
love it!