Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology and Skin Cancer Center

Eleanor Y. Ford, MD

Dermatology Clinic located in Silver Spring, MD

4.91/5 Star Rating
494 total reviews

Dr. Eleanor Y. Ford always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 494 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Eleanor Ford below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
It was very impressive. I did not feel like I was a new patient. The gate keepers were warm and friendly and the doctor was exceptional.
ALAISHA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
Great Thanks
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/21
I found Dr. Ford on the internet and her ratings were high. She proved to be very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her.
MICHELLE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
My worries about my skin were alleviated
HUGO G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
De best experiencia
ABERA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Professional, excellent customer service, clean room and understanding.
JOHANNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Ford was very knowledgeable, warm, & friendly. She immediately knew what my problem was and this was my third consultation. She did not rush through the appointment and made sure I understood what my diagnosis was and the treatment plan. I am very happy with my experience and will be going back.
JOHN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Very satisfied. Procedure wasn’t that painful, less than I thought. Dr Ford was very efficient. I will recommend others.
LINDA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Ford’s for over 30 years and I have always been satisfied with her knowledge and the way she helps to improve my skin. She makes me feel very comfortable when I visit her office.
MIA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/20
Dr. Ford is great! She is very knowledgeable and gave me a better understanding of things. Super excited to start her treatment plan.
MAIMUN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Great service !
TWYLA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr. Ford is always helpful!
Flora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Ford perform surgery on my back for the removal of a large size tumor. The experience was painless and the care given during and after the operational procedure by Dr Ford & JoAnn (her nurse) was excellent. They both are highly recommended by me!
KALEB S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Dr. Ford is an amazing doctor and human being. My teenage son and I are both patients of hers. You will never feel rushed or as you if are just a number. You will receive very individualized and expert care. She is the best!
ISABELLA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Seeing Dr.Ford was an amazing experience. So happy I went with her - she knew exactly what my hair needed just by looking at it and within 3 months the issue that I had been struggling with for over 10 years was cleared up. Thank you so much Dr.Ford!!!
PETER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Ford takes a personal interest in her patients care. She is engaging and very knowledgeable in the area of dermatology. She’s by far one of the best doctors I’ve been to.
Carver B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Very informative
MIRIAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Ford was both personable and professional. She demonstrated the kind of compassionate care that I have found lacking in some of my other healthcare providers. She took time to explain to me, in simple terms, the treatment that she planned for my condition and scheduled me for follow up, as soon as possible. Her office staff was also friendly and professional. I will recommend her to others seeking dermatological and/or skin cancer care.
ZACHARY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/20
VERY GOOD
Flora L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
I'm a new patient of Dr Ford. I was so nervous about having a biopsy done. Truthfully, I was more scared about the procedure than the result. ( I thought it would be painful). Dr. Ford had explained the procedure on my initial visit. But somehow my mind would not accept it to be simple and painless and I had worked myself up into a frenzy by the day of. Dr Ford explained to me again what would be done. JoAnn ( Dr Ford nurse) was exceptionally skilled. The biopsy and stitches were painless. I trust Dr Ford & JoAnn with all my surgical needs.